Management Committee

As we are a community club, our management committee is made up of our club member’s parents. The committee volunteer their time to ensure the club is always progressing in the right direction and important organisational decisions are democratically made.

Cheryl Lappin Chairperson
Lynne McLeanVice Chair/Secretary
Tracy Ann BlackMember Secretary/Kit Officer
Nicola McCullochTreasurer
Norma McLarenVice Treasurer
Valerie CouttsLead Fundraiser
Linda HunterWeb Design/Social Media Officer
Karen WilsonSafeguarding Officer
Nicola McCarthySafguarding Officer
Mary WilliamsGeneral Member
Graham WilliamsGeneral Member
Annemarie McCandlishGeneral Member
Laura SmithGeneral Member
Kristina GarberGeneral Member
Caroline BowersGeneral Member